Excuse me L.G.B. but…You ARE Human!

Just sitting here, reviewing the latest random photographs from L.G.B …

doo dee doo dee dum, doo dee doo dee dum…

 

Ohhh! yes!

Ahhhh! Coool! and this one is…

Ummmm, HEY! wait a minute…. hmmmmmmmmm

 

Hey, L.G.B. I hate to tell ya this, but…

take a close look at those  white flower shots!!…

 

 

20160628_18412320160628_184004

Can you see it?

Note: I don’t photo shop! I could, but prefer not to and don’t want to start.

-Which makes me really lucky!-

-L.G.B. takes GREAT   HI-RES shots – first time out!-

-On the other hand, I am going to have to wait until I come up with a

“Ya got a hair across your white flower” post to use ’em!-

-I see that happening, when? –

 NOW!!  

Snicker!! 🙂

 

Hahaha! L.G.B has a helluva sense of humor.  I can already see his reaction when this post floats by on his twitter account.  First he will turn a bit red, but only for the briefest second, then he will smile, then chuckle, then he will retort with some smart a$$ comment that will make me chuckle, giggle and laugh.  AND more importantly

IT IS “NOT” a BIG DEAL! 

 

 

My point?

 

We are all just passing thru this life like tourists on vacation!

 

We are human! 

 

We all make mistakes! 

 

Helpful Quotes:

 

“Life is ten percent what happens to you and ninety percent how you respond to it.”

– Lou Holtz

 

“If you’re not making mistakes, then you’re not doing anything. I’m positive that a doer makes mistakes.”

-John Wooden

 

“Even the knowledge of my own fallibility cannot keep me from making mistakes. Only when I fall do I get up again.”

-Vincent Van Gogh

 

“You can only go forward by making mistakes.”

Alexander McQueen

 

“I always say the minute I stop making mistakes is the minute I stop learning and I’ve definitely learned a lot.”  

-Miley Cyrus

 

“If you’re cooking and not making mistakes, you’re not playing outside your safety zone. I don’t expect it all to be good. I have fat dogs because I scrap that stuff out the back door.”

 -Guy Fieri

 

1930184_1085248738951_5133292_n
“Hey Chief- I love you just the way your are!”

Kind Regards and living by making mistakes – K  🙂

 

 

Tourist

Opening Line

3 thoughts on “Excuse me L.G.B. but…You ARE Human!

Leave a Reply

