The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

unnamedunnamed (1)
A heartfelt thank you goes to Angelicakidd.wordpress for nominating me!!

A little about this award:

This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it and it doesn’t mean that they must have hundreds of followers and likes.

The 3 questions that I need to answer:

Who was the first blog/blogger you heard of/read and did they inspire you to start?

One of the very first I read was Carl D’Agostino, I Know I Made You Smile! Since, that time there have been  bloggers that have helped mentor me and keep me moving forward….worthy of mention are Jackie at a cooking pot and twistedtales,  Marianne @ along the side of the road and Ngobesing Romanus Success Inspirer’s World along with an extremely large number of new fellow bloggers I have connected with, thanks to some very popular “MEET AND GREETS” on Word press. 

Do you see blogging as a future career or just a side hobby?

In my heart I aspire for my blogging and writing to be a career. For now it is a release and side hobby. But…. One never knows what the future holds. You just have to believe in yourself!

What is your all time favorite album and why? How does it make you feel to listen to it?

Obviously, there can’t be just one:  Each one brings back wonderful memories of various times in my life! 

White album 

-The Beatles

Straight Shooter

-Bad Company

On the Radio: Greatest Hits Volumes I & II

– Donna Summer

 

I would like to nominate, if they choose to accept the nomination for their impact on others as is stated in ” a little about this award”.

micraclegirlblog

Miriam of Out an’ About – Loving Life

Brenda of CyberneticBlonde

eddaz – Realtionships, Love, Lifestyle, poetry

Please feel free to accept and answer the same question’s as I! Happy and safe 4th to all

 

Kind Regards and Sunshine – K  

2 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

Leave a Reply

