“MiracleChallenge Week – 4” dated 5th July, 2016

Miracle offers a new challenge each week! I find them unique and fun. No winners no loser but a whole lot of inspiration and feed back from each of us! Give it a try!!- Kind regards and Let’s play – K

miraclegirlblog

Hello Everyone ☺

Good Morning ! Happy Tuesday !

Welcome to #MiracleChallenge ! 😇

For those who are new to #MiracleChallenge, Miracle Challenge is a weekly writing challenge using prompts for writing story or poem.

It’s very exciting to know that we have entered into the 4th week of Miracle Challenge. 

Before going to Week – 4 writing prompts, let’s have a quick look on Week – 3, which was a very fun week. I had received many wonderful stories and poems, like theblackwallblog (K) said in one of my blog posts. I had an engaging week too, to find all the entries and share with you all to read, alongside writing my own.

Here is the list of participants and their writings for week -3 :

theblackwallblog (K) : She is a super active woman. I adore her energy and her soothing talks. Her blog is about PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression and many more…

View original post 713 more words

8 thoughts on ““MiracleChallenge Week – 4” dated 5th July, 2016

    1. My pleasure Miracle!! Encourage the inspiration and creativity!!

      I love the ideas that you are throwing out there and the positive influence and sharing… Very well rounded! Keep up the fabulous unselfish work. 🙂

      I’m still chuckling when I think of your comment that you thought I was just “young girl”- Young at heart yes!!

      Kind regards and glad we have connected – K

      Liked by 1 person

      1. He he he.. I still feel you as a young lady. You are indeed young at heart. Hope you stays the same as cheerful as now.
        Aw. Thank you K for your very very kind words. I’m pleased to hear that from you. That helps to keep me motivated too.
        How are the prompts for this week? I feel they are tough for our existing participants too, looking at few responses, even though it’s just a day old. lol. Still, i guess, I need to ease on that for next week 🙂

        Like

        1. 1) QUIT, being so darn hard on yourself!!
          2) QUIT being so hard on the people who write in.. HAHAHA- just kidding…:)

          tho might i suggest you look up the definition of Prompt? I did this morning cuz i thought i was being a goofy mindless silly goose… i was quite surprised..

          I am thinking, if you are up to it and have a mind to, may be we should do a few things together…
          down the road… let’s do some brain storming at some point. what do ya think??

          Kind regards and giggling – k

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Lol. I’m not hard on me or on others. Just finished writing a story. Now penning a poem for my cousin. I love what I do. I just take care that I don’t hurt or discourage any.
            So. No Quit at all. Atleast it’s helping me to grow.:)
            Well. Prompt is what clicks your mind immediately looking at something. You know. Promptly. So, What you read? :O
            Oh ! Yes. Definitely. I’m always ready to shake hands for good purpose. So, what’s the plan? 😀

            Having good time around here. 😀
            – M 😉

            Like

            1. you are just too much fun for words.. hahahaha.
              yes we are all growing.. i know i am.. and darn it i am 5’10” already! yikarooskis
              headed for 6 feet!

              as for the brain storm not sure yet… still thinking.. can’t ya smell the smoke.. 😉

              party on Garth-

              Kind regards and hee hee hee – K

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Kkkkkkkk is pulling my leg. Ah ! I may trip. Lol.
                Do let me know if you crosses 6 feet.
                I will recosider my growth of my previous comment. He he he.
                Hey ! Not to forget. Hope your growth is not in horizontal way too. Anyway both way growth would be awkward to see.
                Loling aroung secretly. – M 😉

                Like

Leave a Reply

