#Winning

“Attitudes are contagious. Is yours worth catching?”

~Author Unknown

11401328_10206131123504594_1938198579197524016_n
I Love my Daisies! copyrighted and compliments of K

“There are always flowers for those who want to see them.” 

~Henri Matisse

 

Fear less, hope more; Eat less, chew more;

Whine less, breathe more; Talk less, say more;

Love more, and all good things will be yours.

~Swedish Proverb

 

Kind Regards and Sunshine Abounds – K

A daisy for Flora Friday

16 thoughts on “#Winning

    1. I am glad it helped!!! 🙂 I knew I was saving that picture that I took last year for just the right occasion. I am so glad that I listened to my intuition!!

      It’s going to be a challenging day for me -today…
      Thus, I am sucking in and spreading all the positive vibes I can!! 🙂

      Later, let’s do the happy jiggy TGIF dance!! deal??

      Kind Regards and keep on smiling – K

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I merely started reading and I’m glad I did.
    You’re a fantastic blogger, among the very best that I’ve seen. This weblog
    unquestionably has some facts on topic which I just wasn’t aware of.

    Thanks for bringing this stuff to light.

    Like

  2. This will be a terrific blog, would you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you developed
    it? If so e-mail me!I’d always want to be updated on brand new blogs on this web site,
    saved!You’ve got very worthwhile points. What a great website you might have here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

