The Entertainer Blogger Award

entertainer-award

I was nominated by for this award by Making time for me  Thank you so much.  We have the same taste in bloggers those that you nominated are some of my favorites as well!  Go over and check out her Blog!

 

I think the wonderful thing about Awards, is to see the appreciation of your fellow bloggers, and it is a great way to get to know each other a little better,I am sure we have all initiated friendships and acquaintances that without our blogosphere, our paths would not have crossed, we cross the world daily in chats and comments and on occasions have learnt a great knowledge about countries and their culture thousands of kilometers away, I for one, am truly happen with my blogosphere world.

To think of entertainment, it compasses a range of implications:- Did I laugh, Did I cry, Did I learn ?

The following people have made me do one of those three things, I’m sure they’d do the same for you as well……………..

So I nominate these bloggers:

SPRINKLE OF THOUGHTS

Postprodigal.com

toni1964blog

 

 

Why did you start the blog in the first place?

As an outlet for my writing and my own peace of mind.

The fabulous feeling I get when I help others.

The hope that I can help at least one person to realize

life is truly special and unique.  That the crazy bad stuff 

is only temporary and if you really look you can find a tiny

bit of hope along and there is something positive in anything

that comes your way.

OH and I wanted a peak in other’s toolboxes of life’s lessons!

What is your favorite book?

I am an avid Dean Koontz fan so any of his.

Melody Beattie’s “The Language of Letting Go”.

and many more I am discovering….

What is your favorite pastime activity?

Connecting with other people

and I love to Geocache!

The Rules:-

Display the Award image on your blog.

Write a post regarding your award.-

(I utilized the one that came with! It was perfect!)

Nominate other bloggers for this award

Thank the person who nominated you.

Answer the questions above.

 

Kind Regards and BLOG ON – K

7 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. Awwww K this is amazing..I will reply to this as soon as possible cuz right now i’m caught up with so much work. I definitely look up to this post. Thank you again.

    Like

  2. Congratulations. Glad I met you through the blogosphere too! And I love Dean Koontz mucho. A big little life is my fave book and so not the usual Koontz! It’s about his dog. 🙂

    Like

    1. good morning Bradley…

      Oh we have just skimmed the surface…

      I hope you don’t mind i paraphrased what you utilized for your caption photo series… You had it worded so perfectly… I despise plagiarism!!

      Thank you for commenting on my award..

      Kind Regards and glad we are on parallel journey – k

      Like

Leave a Reply

