One Lovely Blog nomination

One lovely blog award
Feeling appreciated!!

 

One Lovely Blog nomination.  Hope I do this right. Thank you  BLOOMPALF   at disue for nominating me.

 

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them
  • Share 7-15 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them to let them know.

 

  1.  I prefer to be laughing.
  2.  I’m a Gilmore Girls junkie!
  3.  There are two dogs in my world that I could not live without.
  4.  Hunter Green and Holstein are my favorite colors.  😉
  5.  I used to write all the time when I was young… So I thought I would hack at it one more time… ha!
  6.  I sign everything Kind Regards. 
  7.  I am 5’10” tall.
  8.  I also write for Success Inspirer’s World.
  9.  Happy Jiggidy dance is a made up term.. but it happens to be how I feel!!
  10.  Be Kind to all… and Jealous of none…Stay Humble… Try to Inspire all… Teamwork wins!
  11.  I have lived in NH, VT, OR and AZ.

 

Apparently not all bloggers will want to accept the award to your blog. I’m nominating you anyways because I think the purpose of these award is to nominate the blogs you admire and also create exposure to other blogs and create a following train. Thank you. (Borrowed not plagiarized from eddaz.com )

Pure Glory

Teacup Talk

toni 1964 blog

Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

Let the Light In

watching the daisies

The Road to There

Making Time For Me

Haddon Musings

A Positive way of Thinking

Lillie-Put

Roos Whats Next

 

PHEW MADE IT!!

Well this has been quite a morning… 🙂

 

Kind Regards and have a fabulous day!! – K

 

Leave a Reply

