Blogger Recognition Award

blogger-recognition-award

 

The Blogger Recognition Award comes to me from https://robertmgoldstein.com/

Thank you to Art by Rob Goldstein for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award.

The rules of this award are:

Explain how and why you started this blog.
Offer advice to new bloggers.
Nominate other bloggers for the award.

WHY-

I originally started The Black Wall Blog to help others see a more positive side of life on their journey to overcome their depression, panic, anxiety, and PTSD. Offering some of my own tips and tricks via my faithful proven, often unique methods that I carry in my “tool box.”  Hopefully, I have been successful and  helped others on their quest.

I knew that when I helped others it helped me feel better. I also had hoped to make some contacts and friends along the way. No way could I have realized how many caring, insightful and talented people I would meet on my own blog/life journey.  

I share and read what others have to share. What has transpired is way beyond my wildest dreams. The positive impact on me from what I am learning is phenomenal!! With an added bonus of being able to re-enter the world of creative writing/poetry and prose.

I also am part of the elite group that were the first guest bloggers on the Success Inspirer’s World. That opened me up to even more opportunities. I am so grateful for all of you that have touched my life…. Kind Regards and feeling humble – K

To the newbies in the blogging world.

You start to dabble in the blog world and have written  your first posts. After that, make sure you start mingling in meet and greets. Connect with others that have blogs with topics similar to yours. Join challenges. Ask questions. Make sure to check out the blogs that are totally different than your original vision. You may experience and connect with people that will inspire you and take you down a path you didn’t even know existed… ALWAYS be polite and respectful. A must must is to always acknowledge comments. Think teamwork and you will find it a very rewarding experience… And be patient…. It will all come together as you find your place.

Nominations:

These people (plus many others) have touched me and made this a grand life path. There is no obligation to participate. Though I hope that you do!!

 

Granny Moon

My Heart Your Shelter

Riverbed your source for clear communications

Sammy J from Sprinkle of thoughts site

plus so many more… 🙂

Kind Regards and gratefulness abounds – K

One thought on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

