Featured Posts 114 – Share your posts.

I love it when Jackie share’s us!! 🙂

Don’t forget to link into her post and connect with others!!

a cooking pot and twisted tales

1456149614808[1]‘PLEASE KEEP SENDING IN THE LINKS.’ 

Today’s featured blogs posts are:

Stock Photo: I can’t count how many times I’ve had this tussle in my mind, most especially when those cows look at me with such pitiful eye’s and sometimes I spy disdain in their looks 😉

You composed me: there are articles you read and you are simply left feeling satisfied.

The post office box: this short, flash fiction is so tightly woven. The spare words say so much and leave me hungry to know more.

Times change. A little post to make you smile.

In need of a friend: what a heartwarming testimony and tribute. Sometimes, when we least expect it and even when we resist it, love creeps up on us and clings with all it has to give. I enjoyed reading this 🙂

Disue: Step in and say hello. A new blogger friend of mine…

View original post 84 more words

2 thoughts on “Featured Posts 114 – Share your posts.

Leave a Reply

