Thursday’s Thoughts

Thursday’s thoughts and L.G.B.’s wonderful photos- the perfect mix!!

Good morning Mr Moon
How goes your day so far?
While checking out my emails
I noticed, L.G.B.'s camera 
Believes, that 
When he's taking pictures
Quite, often
It's you that makes a star!


 

“I looked at my hands to see if I was the same person.

There was such a glory over everything.

The sun came up like gold through the trees,

and I felt like I was in heaven.”  

~Harriet Tubman

 

20160817_195711_resized

 

“Still round the corner there may wait,

A new road or a secret gate.”

~J. R. R. Tolkien

 

 

IMG_2282.JPG

 

“Happiness often sneaks in through a door

 you didn’t know you left open.”

~John Barrymore

 

hole right through it

 

“Plenty of people miss their share of happiness,

not because they never found it,

but because they didn’t stop to enjoy it.”

~William Feather

(HOW COULD YOU MISS IT?)

 

20160814_155142

I call it ATTACK of the GIANT blueberry!!

 

 

Happy Thursday!!

Kind Regards – K

**Photography copyrighted and compliments of L.G.B.

Daily post Moon

3 thoughts on “Thursday’s Thoughts

Leave a Reply

