With Love For ‘The Black Wall Blog’

I feel so blessed!! Miracle wrote a beautifully creative tribute to me!! I am not sure how I got such a sweet honor.. But I shall be happy jiggy dancing all day!!! Thank you!!

miraclegirlblog

Hello Everyone ?

Today, I received a mail from β€˜The Black Wall Blogβ€˜.

What did I miss ? 😦

Oops ! How did I miss your hard work ? ?

I had missed the entry of her beautiful poem titled β€œPortrait Of A Day, Mount Holly #2β€œ, which she had written for the β€œ#MiracleChallenge Week – 9” in my β€œ#MiracleChallenge Week- 10” post.

Sorry, K to make you feel sad :(. Won’t you forgive me ? ?

No ?? Really, No??

Not even after reading the following ??? πŸ˜‰


The Black Wall Blog

TheBlackWallBlog.jpg

Whom, we all know and call β€œK”

Whom I have not seen yet not a stranger

With whom I have shared my thoughts

To whom I have asked my doubts

From whom I’m learning wisdom

∼∼∼

She is a lady

With Love and Affection

With No pinch of selfishness

View original post 162 more words

5 thoughts on “With Love For ‘The Black Wall Blog’

Leave a Reply

