52 Weeks of Thankfulness #2

14102935_1045701642209249_5535153856744557213_o
Zen to Zany- look for her On Facebook and Etsy.com

 

I come from a long line of “fretters”, aka nail biters and  worry warts. lol

I am thankful for the experiences in my life that

lead me to opportunities which taught me  the meaning of-

WISE MIND.

The practice of various things/exercises that help to maintain balance,

understand mindfulness and help one continue to strive to:

“STAY IN THE NOW.”  

Blessed, as I continue to grow and find other outlets for every day stresses.  

I am no expert! The goal is to keep working on it and

each day feel more confident that

I am moving in the right direction:

FORWARD. 

 

wise mind

“Your attitude is like a box of crayons that color your world.

Constantly color your picture gray,

and your picture will always be bleak.

Try adding some bright colors to the picture by including humor,

and your picture begins to lighten up.”

~Allen Klein

 

Kind regards and feeling thankful – K

 

 

HADDON MUSINGS 52 Weeks of Thankfulness

14 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Thankfulness #2

Leave a Reply

