52 Weeks of Thankfulness #3

14188518_1050704061709007_3342602037988939079_o
Zen to Zany- Tell her K sent you. 🙂

Today, I am grateful for a couple of things:

  Three years ago I put in an application for a job I truly wanted.

Last week, out of the blue they called me for an interview. 

Well, I am thankful for the chance to have interviewed and 

received an offer from the company to take the job. It came at

a time I truly needed it.

Someone is watching over me. 🙂

********************************************************

This week I had a chance to chat with an old friend.

We have not spoken but once in 26 years.

(She is battling cancer for the 2nd time.)

We talked for over 2 hours…

Time has no affect on true friendship! 

 

Have a wonderful week!!

 

Kind Regards and feeling blessed – K

 

 

 

https://haddonmusings.com/2016/08/29/52-weeks-of-thankfulness-week-10/

7 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Thankfulness #3

Leave a Reply

