The Power of Good Wishes

ThoughtsnLifeBlog

The power of good wishes.    When we give a birthday present or card we wish the person a beautiful day and wonderful year, and happiness always.   We wish everyone happy birthday or happy anniversary.   Let me always have a good wish for everyone every day.  Let me always wish everyone well, may everyone be happy even those who hurt me.  When  I release the hurt, I give them good wishes of love and kindness, for they are hurt and they are not operating from their highest good self.  If I react in a negative way to a person who is not nice to me, and I wish them ill for hurting me, I create a negative karmic account for which I will have to pay later.  An ill wish is not a good wish in-fact it is the opposite of good wish, it is a curse.  A curse on them…

View original post 67 more words

5 thoughts on “The Power of Good Wishes

Leave a Reply

