I earned $0 blogging but..

As I reach 492 followers, over 13 k views in 5 mos of blogging it hits me. 

$0 dollars earned.

Meaningful moments priceless!

I’ve made people laugh, cry, hope and met many that relate!

  •  I have been inspired, uplifted and giggled at some of my favorite regulars comments…
  • What a fabulous journey!!

Feeling alive is not price -tag-able!

I am pleasantly surprised and blessed  many times a week with new wonderfully talented followers, comrades and possibilities!!

Thank you all for each role you have played in this experience! 

I’m hooked!!


Kind Regards and #winning-K

26 thoughts on “I earned $0 blogging but..

    1. Thank you so much for sharing your journey and inspiring me while I try to find my way. I’m getting there because being positive is definitely a road worth traveling.
      Love and keep on inspiring.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Earning money through my blog has never been one of my intentions, but I have earned much more than I could have ever thought could be earned through a virtual circle, it makes me live, it reconnects me with the most amazi g parts of myself

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I read somewhere not too long ago… about one of the best ways to pull yourself out of a funk, is to write about something happy. The result can help not only yourself find an upswing mindset, but also just the feeling that it may inspire others to have a brighter day in turn makes your day brighter…. 🙂

      In my world, it definitely works…

      I shall happy dance in the glow of your inspirational words….

      Kind Regards and grinning – K

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

