Dreaming of Coffee at Luke’s

Re logged from Whole and Hearty Happy Blog… Just a mom on a journey!

Just a mom on a journey to wellness.

https://wholeheartyhappy.wordpress.com/

I myself fell in love with Stars Hollow and it’s residents long ago!
I cannot resist their charm! ❤️❤️ Not to mention Luke’s COFFEE!

DreamingOfCoffeeAtLuke's-wholeheartyhappy

I have recently taken advantage of the fact that some wonderful human being decided to put all 7 seasons of Gilmore Girls on Netflix, while also adding a more recent follow-up series Gilmore Girls: A Year In The Life. I always loved the simplistic beauty of life in Stars Hollow, but had forgotten just how much this show had captured my heart. And not just Gilmore Girls, but all of the other turn-of-the-century shows that I grew up watching. Boy Meets World, Full House, Dawson’s Creek, Charmed, Fresh Prince, Saved by the Bell, Friends, Sabrina, That 70’s Show…

Be still my heart.

While laid back watching the start of Season 2, snuggled up in my robe, wearing fluffy socks & sipping hot coffee, I found myself daydreaming. Daydreaming of what it would be like to find myself at an unclothed table, ordering coffee at Luke’s, while admiring the newly painted…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

