Changes 10.29.18

Exciting and scary all at the same time.

My house is being shown this coming weekend.

I’m sorting and boxing up 28 years of my NH life. Getting ready for a change.

Actually, it goes further back if you count the items and memories saved from the sale of my childhood home in early 2000.

Mixed emotions.

Sadness, thankfulness and mindfully staying open to new adventures.

If everything falls into place, a month from now, I shall be living near my youngest granddaughter!

At only 4 1/2, what a delight it will be to be a regular part of her life, instead of flying in every 6 months and FaceTime chats and dinners!

Bittersweet, selfishly wanting both things at once. My home and the freedom to travel to see her every week.

I’ll will keep you posted!

Kind Regards – K

#winning

3 thoughts on “Changes 10.29.18

Leave a comment