Milestones

Happy Saturday!

I’m imagining

In reality, my New Hampshire currently

Looks like…

February:

On 2/14/2018

I turned 50 for the 7th time.

🙈 😎

WOW!

🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

It was a time of reflection.

Cher sang… “If I could turn back time.”

Looking back,

I don’t believe that I would.

After all I’ve learned so much throughout the years.

It’s never ending….

I side with Garth…

“Yes my life is better left to chance

I could have missed the pain but I’d have had to miss the dance…”

🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵❤️

March:

Two milestones popped up in my WordPress app notifications this week!

Has it really been 2 years?

Have I really shared 500?

As Fleetwood Mac sang…

“If you wake up and don’t want to smile

If it takes just a little while

Open your eyes and look at the day

You’ll see things in a different way

[Buckingham and C. McVie:]

Don’t stop thinking about tomorrow

Don’t stop, it’ll soon be here

It’ll be here better than before”

#winning

Kind Regards and believing in you & me -K

❤️

Photography copyrighted and compliments of BGage and K of TheBlackWallBlog, 2018.

Restart

12 thoughts on “Milestones

    1. Oh my goodness!! Hello ol’ friend, you brightened my coffee and morning with your presence, sprinkled sunshine with your words!
      Fabulous to see you smiling face! Thank you!!! It’s been way too long. Sending warm hugs your way.
      Hoping this means it’s time you come back and play!! Love – K 🌷

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment